Patient Reviews

Reviews for Imperial Dermatology

Patient Reviews

If you're looking for an outstanding dermatologist who will put your needs first, you've come to the right place. At Imperial Dermatology, Dr. Simona Bartos is extensively trained in the latest medical skin care and cosmetic treatments to help individuals to develop healthy, glowing skin. She works closely with each patient to offer personalized care that fits their specific goals and concerns. We encourage you to browse the following reviews to see what our patients have to say about our high-quality services and our caring staff in Hollywood, FL.

Filter53 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

Outstanding doctor! She finally found a diagnosis for an issue I've been dealing with since August of 2021. She was the only dermatologist who came to see me in the hospital to perform a biopsy, that the hospital would not do. She is very compassionate and caring! Most importantly takes her time with you, not like other doctors who makes you feel rushed. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

Very nice staff very helpful and welcoming.Dr has a sweet personality.explained all aspects of procedure overall a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

This place is awesome! Fresh, beautiful and very professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2022

This was my first time visiting this office and they were nothing short of amazing. They addressed all my skin care concerns and really made me feel comfortable. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

Today I had my first visit with Imperial Dermatology and I was very impressed. All of the staff were so welcoming and kind. Dr. Bartos is awesome! Her bedside manner is exactly what you want in a Doctor. I appreciate the amount of time she takes to listen and understand your concerns. I’m very happy with my Botox treatment and I will be coming back soon for Morpheus8. Thank you for being so wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

Doctor was amazing , knew exactly what I needed for my skin. Found my dermatologist.! Excellent customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Very welcoming and helpful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Beautiful place. Very welcoming staff. Quick and professional. Will definitely recommend to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2022

They are the best here! My life will be forever changed after I get what I need to fix my skin on my legs. Everyone was so nice here and welcoming and the Dr knew exactly what I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2022

Monica at front desk, Dr. Bartos and Liliya we're all amazing ! Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

Wonderful staff. Very courteous and professional. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

Once I walk in I was greeted with a wonderful smile. The place so clean and calming the Dr. Made me feel comfortable and gave me different recommendations to deal with my skin problems.If you want someone that care you should come to imperial dermatology More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

I can’t stop raving about Imperial Dermatology. From the moment you step in, I feel like I have entered a spa. A high end designed dermatologist office with competent staff and flexibility for appointments. Your experience at this clinic will have you coming back. My cystic acne prone skin is now controlled and with my series of chemical peels by Micah I am finally seeing myself for how I feel on the inside. It’s a journey and they keep you on track by recording the changes your face has been making. I am officially a loyal client and other competing dermatologists can’t compare to Dr Simona Bartos. Thank you guys for this amazing journey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

Wonderful service! Very attentive and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

Dr. Bartos was very friendly and thorough with all questions. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2022

Just had the best facial with Meka! She did the forma glow facial and I feel so refreshed. Super relaxing highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2022

Amazing people. Really kind and friendly. Monica was so welcoming 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2022

I had a great time during my first visit, the office is amazing. Monica, at the front desk served me a nice cup of coffee. Dr. Bartos, is very nice and knowledgeable. I’m so happy I came, looking forward to start my treatment here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

Great experience! Dr. Bartos was very patient and nice as well as educational. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2022

First visit and Dr. Bartos was very helpful in identifying my skin issues. Looking forward to coming back for future sessions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

The office staff is quite nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

Dr. Bartos and the rest of the staff were very professional and welcoming. The front desk staff and the doctor were both on time and very friendly. Would highly recommend imperial dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

Dr Bartos, Monica at the front desk and the Dr’s assistant were all incredibly informative, welcoming and professional. The studio is of fantastic design and stylish. Over all a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent and dedicated attention from Dr. Bartos and Meka, and Mónica at the front desk, an excellent option if you need to take care of your skin. (Original) Excelente y dedicada atención por parte de la doctora Bartos and Meka, and Mónica en el front desk, una excelente opción si necesitas cuidar tu piel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2022

Dr. Bartos is definitely the best dermatologist I have ever encountered. Coming from someone who has not had a checkup with a derm in years, I am looking forward to my next visit! She is definitely going to be one of my first stops every time I am in town. The staff was extremely pleasant, and Monica at front desk went above and beyond to make sure my experience was flawless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2022

The best dermatology office I have ever been to -- and I have been to MANY!!!! Everyone was extremely kind and you can tell Dr. Bartos has a true passion for dermatology/aesthetics. She takes her time with her patients and answers all questions or concerns. I am a new forever patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 18, 2022

Great customer service and customer care!Fast service and walk in friendly service.  The doctor evaluated and treated my skin irritation the same day with important information provided! I highly recommend this business for anyone who need help from a dermatologist’!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2022

Visited Imperial Dermatology for the first time today and was very impressed! The office was on time and the staff was very comforting. Rachel explained the process of the Evolve X machine and checked in on me during the treatment to make sure I was comfortable. I cannot wait to come back for another treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

Got an appointment last minute here, staff was all amazing from check in to the doctor. Office was beautiful and clean as well ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

Dr.Barots and staff are awesome thank you Jen and Daniel and Dr Barots for making me smile More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

By far the best dermatology office I’ve ever been to. The nurses and doctor were very informative and very caring they really did go above and beyond to take care of me. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2022

Great experience! Super friendly staff. Doctor is extremely knowledgeable and great bedside manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2022

Second time coming here and very happy with the results. Friendly staff and Dr. Bartos is great! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Beautiful practice and attentive staff! Free coffee in the waiting room! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

This was my first visit to Imperial Dermatology and from the moment I walked in the door I was put at ease by the attentiveness I received. Everyone I encountered was positive and reassuring, I know this is the best place to continue my treatments. Dr Bartos took her time examining me and made me feel that my care was important to her. Kiberon and Meka were awesome and so was Rachael checked me out giving me my follow up appointment, thank you all for such a positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2022

She’s amazing!! Very knowledgeable she will customize your butox and make the eyebrows DO NOT drop, the place looks very stylish, best experience ever!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

Best derm ever. So kind and sweet. Great at making you look your very best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2022

Dr.Bartos & staff was amazing !! quick service, straight to the point, and super knowledgeable! Also the office itself is beautiful really nice decor and ambiance !!  Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2022

Highly recommend this dermatology office! Dr. Bartos never disappoints. She helped clear up my acne in less than 3 months. Very professional and great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I would like to altruistically come in without hesitation, recommend Dr. Bartos and her staff. Dr Bartos prove to be a highly skilled artistic and caring physician. But the bottom line is my results were impeccable and much better then the other dermatologist that I have been to. She’s a true master of maximizing one’s facial and body complexion using any of the necessary injectable means as well as creams. Furthermore, she has many other machines which are excellent for removing fat and sculpting the body by employing radiation frequency and laser techniques. In a skin care world where everybody is getting injectables and fewer are properly trained at the highest levels We are blessed to have her in our community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

Everyone is super friendly and helpful! Love coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

This was my first visit to the office and I am vey impressed! The deco has beautiful clean lines and comforting music playing overhead. The staff was friendly and informative! Dr. Bartos discussed and educated me on “our” plan for this mask-acne that is plaguing healthcare workers. She made sure I understood how the new skincare regimen would go! A big bonus to my busy day is that the prescriptions would be delivered to my home! This is the place for your Dermatology home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

Great customer service, knowledgeable and compassionate staff. Excellent professional approach from start to finish. Would highly recommend Dr. Bartos if you are looking for a high quality, state of the art dermatology experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2022

I would like to altruistically come in without hesitation, recommend Dr. Bartos and her staff. Dr Bartos prove to be a highly skilled artistic and caring physician. But the bottom line is my results were impeccable and much better then the other dermatologist that I have been to. She’s a true master of maximizing one’s facial and body complexion using any of the necessary injectable means as well as creams. Furthermore, she has many other machines which are excellent for removing fat and sculpting the body by employing radiation frequency and laser techniques. In a skin care world where everybody is getting injectables and fewer are properly trained at the highest levels We are blessed to have her in our community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

Absolutely 5 stars. Simona is very professional, helpful. I am 48, work with with her more than one year, always want to be back and highly recommend for everyone! Thank you for take care about my skin, I feel safe!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O...  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2022

Doctor Bartos is the very best, knowledgeable, professional. It is hard to find medical professionals who truly care as much about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2022

First time here. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate. Dr Bartos Is equally as knowledgeable and very professional. They offer an array of treatments and can’t wait to go back for more. She made me very comfortable for the full body check and found things I had never seen. The office is incredibly clean and also modern. Best dermatologist in south Florida. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2022

With Imperial Dermatology, you get more than the upmost professionalism that you would expect from a dermatology office - you get knowledgeable people who care for their patients and love what they are doing. Dr. Bartos and her staff turn procedures that can be somewhat stressful into enjoyable and peaceful experiences. The easy-to-find office is situated in a safe area of Hollywood behind a Wells Fargo bank and there is ample parking. The pictures do not do the interior of the office any justice - beautiful & genuine marble flooring and countertops greet you as soon as you walk into the office and they’ll continue to amaze you as you make your way into the exam rooms, bathrooms, etc. Overall, Imperial Dermatology is a top-of-the-line office providing quality services well deserving of a 5-star rating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2022

Beautiful office with high tech equipments. Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Bartos is very knowledgeable and her consultations are helpful. I highly recommend this office for any dermatological checkups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2022

I would recommend Imperial Dermatology to anyone who is looking for a facility for their skincare needs. I felt very welcomed by the staff as soon as I stepped foot into the door. All of my questions were answered and I felt confident I was getting the best treatment possible. This establishment has state of the art technology to help you with any skin care concerns you may have ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2021

State of the art facility and super friendly staff! Dr. Bartos dedicates her full attention to her patients and makes you feel very comfortable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2021

I have been struggling with rosacea for over 5 years and I was tired of taking antibiotics constantly , I finally found the right person to help me treat it! Dr Bartos Simona was amazing, she carefully listened to my concern and frustration and offered to do a laser treatment that would permanently get rid of my rosacea. Amazing results, I have done one treatment so far and can see so much improvement already! Staff is so sweet and the office feels like a spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2021

Awesome atmosphere and great customer service at this office! I was treated with professionalism and kindness from the moment I walked it! I highly recommend it! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.